A Lil' Boy's Journey to Live….

I would have never Believed two years ago that Riley would still be here waiting today for his Gift of Life! He has Out Waited every other child he was once listed with on both the heart and lungs wait lists!
Unbelievable!
I have to Believe, though, that Riley’s Time will come when EVERYTHING is Perfect for him to receive His Gift! This way not only will he receive the Incredible Gift of Life but the Ability to Use that Gift to the Fullest to Live Out a Long…Happy Life!

Comments on: "Riley Has Been Waiting Two Years Today for His Gift of Life.. Bilateral Lung/Heart Transplant…" (2)

  1. Hey $author,

    You have got a very informative site. I really enjoyed surfing it. Please keep up the fantastic work. I have mentioned my facebook friends to browse this website without much delay. Also, you are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and sit up for seeking more of your excellent post. Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks! Thanks a lot. $author.

  2. Amen on that!!!! Love ya!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

