A Lil' Boy's Journey to Live….

surprise

Yesterday I was givin’ another surprise.  O’Hara’s salon, which is on my corner, and who has been helping with the Extreme Makeover petition, gave me a gift certificate to get my hair done.  Saying, "I deserve it!"  I don’t know that I deserve it, because I’m doing what ever other mother would do in my situation, but it sure was nice!  I did actually just get my hair done because of another gift certificate I got from Hair Suites in Cherry Hill, but when I’m due for a cut, it’s nice to know it’s covered!  Thank you, again, for everyone’s kindness!
Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

